‘American Horror Story’ Season 10 Cast Featuring Macaulay Culkin, Sarah Paulson, And Evan Peters Announced


What a terrifyingly good day for fans of American Horror Story! Creator Ryan Murphy announced the cast for the tenth season of the horror anthology series in a mysterious Instagram post. The new season will welcome both new cast members and AHS veterans. The full cast list features:

Sarah Paulson (seasons 1-8)

Evan Peters (seasons 1-8)

Kathy Bates (seasons 3, 4, 5, 6, 8)

Billie Lourd (seasons 7, 8, 9)

Finn Wittrock (seasons 4, 5, 6, 9)

Lily Rabe (seasons 1-6, 8, 9)

Adina Porter (seasons 1, 6, 7, 8)

Leslie Grossman (seasons 7, 8, 9)

Angelica Ross (season 9)

Macaulay Culkin (new to the cast)

American Horror Story premiered in 2011 and is FX’s highest-rated scripted program. The anthology series follows a different story every season with a new cast. Although, many of the seasons connect. While renewed for three more seasons until season 13, there is still no word on the plot or theme for season 10. You can look for clues in Ryan Murphy’s Instagram post below:


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Ryan Murphy (@mrrpmurphy) on

I am a nurse and dedicated nerd from Boston, MA. When I'm not at work, I'm rewatching old favorites like Supernatural or discovering my new obsessions (too many to count!). When not fangirling, I can be found reading, writing, or listening to a true crime podcast. You can find me on Twitter @juleswritesblog for more nerdy nonsense.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

‘American Horror Story: New York City’ Teaser Released

FX debuted the official teaser trailer for the next chapter of American Horror Story giving eager fans a...

‘American Horror Story: New York City’ Sets Fall Premiere Date

The new season of American Horror Story is slated for a fall premiere at FX. While the plot...

New ‘American Horror Stories’ Cast Members Announced

American Horror Stories, the American Horror Story spin-off series, has announced a slew of new cast members. Aaron Tveit...

HBO’s ‘Mare of Easttown’ Comes to DVD on September 14

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has announced that HBO's gripping drama, Mare of Easttown: An HBO Original Limited Series,...