Monday, October 25, 2021

Rage Against the Machine Reunion Tour Announced

Over a decade ago, Rage Against the Machine (RATM) were on tour, and now they are back again! They recently announced a 40-city tour  that begins in March 2020 in El Paso, TX, then on to headlining the Coachella Music Festival, followed by an extensive American tour until August.

From the end of August 2020, Rage Against the Machine heads to Europe to headline the Leeds and Reading Festival, and ending the tour in Vienna, Austria in mid-September. The support band, Run the Jewels, are with RATM for most dates, and you can find all the upcoming tour information on the RATM tour pages.

Tickets go on sale February 13, 2020 and can be purchased through Tickemaster.

- Advertisement -

Rage Against the Machine is an American rock band that formed in 1991. The members include Zack de la Rocha, Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, and Brad Wilk. To learn more about their music and other news, visit their website.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kimm is an independent researcher/writer/medievalist based in Glasgow, Scotland. Became a fan girl at age 7 after watching Star Wars, A New Hope. A sci-fi fantasy nerd, comic and gaming geek, with fandoms including DCEU, Marvel, Star Wars, Supernatural, The Witcher, and The X-Files. Currently writing a book on landscape and place identity in the TV series, Supernatural as well as an academic article on medievalism in The Witcher. Can be found fan-crafting in between writing, researching and travelling around Scotland. On twitter @kimmcurran

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles