John Barrowman’s “A Fabulous Christmas” Available November 29!


John Barrowman’s latest album A Fabulous Christmas will be released tomorrow, November 29, just in time for Christmas shopping.

You can currently listen to a preview of “Have Yourself of A Merry Little Christmas,” “When A Child is Born,” and “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year” here. On the album, Barrowman collaborates with The Puppini Sisters and Emily Atack (The Inbetweeners).

The complete tracklist includes holiday classics like “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town,” “Silent Night,” “O Holy Night,” and “I Saw Mommy” (feat. Emily Atack). Plus these festive songs, “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year,” “When A Child Is Born,” “Sleigh Ride,” “Happy Holidays” (feat. The Puppini Sisters), “Be Thou My Vision/ Away In A Manger,” “Save The Last Dance,” and “Grown-Up Christmas List.”

Following the release of the album, Barrowman will be touring in the United Kingdom. You can purchase your tickets for the tour are still available here for the following cities:

  •  November 30 – Bristol (Hippodrome)
  • December 1 – Glasgow (Sec Armadillo)
  • December 2 – Manchester (Bridgewater Hall)
  • December 5 – London (Eventim Apollo)
  • December 6 – Harrogate (Convention Centre)
  • December 9 – Portsmouth (Guild Hall)
  • December 12 – Sheffield (City Hall)
  • December 14 – Oxford (New Theatre Oxford)

You can find A Fabulous Christmas on Spotify, Amazon Music, and you can order a CD, plus get some merchandise- which makes for a great gift here.

I am a legal secretary from Belgium. When I am not working, I enjoy reading, watching movies and TV shows, travelling to see friends and to go to conventions and trying to get better at photography. My main goal is to pet as many cats as possible. Currently obsessed with Lucifer, Game of Thrones, Star Trek Discovery and the Handmaid's Tale.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Captain Jack Will Be Back in ‘Doctor Who’ Holiday Special ‘Revolution of The Daleks’

Doctor Who fan-favorite Captain Jack Harkness is back for a new adventure in the TARDIS in the upcoming...

Legendary Comics Announces Special Print Edition of ‘Acursian’ Starring John Barrowman

Legendary Comics has announced that its series Acursian will be released in a brand new special print edition...

This Week Get a Free ‘Torchwood’ Episode from Big Finish

Since the start of lockdown, Big Finish has given away over 100,000 free downloads of stories from the Doctor...

John Barrowman Joins Cameo!

The impressively talented triple threat John Barrowman has just joined Cameo! Barrowman, most recognizable from his roles in Doctor...