Gil McKinney to Release Album “How Was I to Know” Tomorrow!


Gil McKinney has announced that he will be releasing his album, How Was I to Know tomorrow, July 17th! The album was produced by Jason Manns.

Gil launched a Kickstarter for the album, which originally had a goal of $12,000. By the end of the kickstarter, Gil had raised over $31,950!

We recently interviewed Gil about his album, which you can read here.

According to Gil, you’ll be able to stream his music on Spotify.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

– “Creep”
– “Make You Feel My Love”
– “How Was I to Know”
– “If I Only Had a Brain”
– “17”
– “Haven’t Met You Yet”
– “Summertime”

Stay tuned for more news on the album!


Written by

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations, and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural, and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee

You may also like...