Tuesday, September 28, 2021

“The Aristocats” Tsum Tsum Collection Available Now!

The newest Tsum Tsum Collection – The Aristocats – is available now! The collection includes Berlioz, Duchess, Hit Cat, Roquefort, Scat Cat, Shun Gon, Thomas O’Malley and Toulouse. Marie has been available before this collection.

To see more Tsum Tsum and purchase your Aristocats, make sure to check out The Disney Store!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles