Wednesday, October 27, 2021

‘Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones’ Tsum Tsum Collection Coming October 18!

Disney announced that their next Tsum Tsum collection will be from Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones!

The Tsum Tsum will include Obi-Wan Kenobi, Padmé Amidala, Jango Fett, Mace Windu, Aayla Secura, Plo Koon and Anakin Skywalker.

The collection will be available on October 18 at The Disney Store!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles