Monday, December 5, 2022

New ‘Teen Wolf: The Movie’ Character Posters Released

MOVIESNew 'Teen Wolf: The Movie' Character Posters Released

New Teen Wolf: The Movie character posters reveal a first look at the return of fan-favorite characters, including Colton Haynes as Jackson Whittemore, Dylan Sprayberry as Liam Dubar, Ian Bohen as Peter Hale, and Khylin Rhambo as Mason Hewitt.

The photos also include Seth Gilliam as Dr. Deaton, Linden Ashby as Sheriff Stilinski, Ryan Kelley as Deputy Jordan Parrish, Crystal Reed as Allison Argent, Holland Roden as Lydia Martin, and of course, Tyler Posey as Scott McCall.

In Teen Wolf: The Movie, the return of the creatures that creep through the night make their way back to Beacon Hills. Scott McCall, now many years older yet still an Alpha, must band together new allies and trusted friends to fight back against the deadliest enemy they’ve had to face.

- Advertisement -

Teen Wolf: The Movie releases on January 26 on Paramount+.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles