Monday, March 27, 2023

‘All American’: New Character Posters Released for Season 5

THE CWALL AMERICAN'All American': New Character Posters Released for Season 5

The fifth season of All American is almost here and to celebrate, The CW has released brand new character posters!

The individual posters depict the 11 main cast members, including Bre-Z as Coop, Chelsea Tavares as Patience, Cody Christian as Asher Adams, Daniel Ezra as Spencer James, Greta Onieogou as Layla Keating, Hunter Clowdus as JJ Parker, Kamirah Westbrook as Grace James, Michael Evans Behling as Jordan Baker, Monet Mazur as Laura Baker, Samantha Logan as Olivia Baker, and Taye Diggs as Billy Baker. Check them out below!

Don’t miss the season 5 premiere of All American this Monday, October 10 at 8 p.m. EST on The CW! Check out photos from the premiere episode here and the rest of our All American coverage here.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles