Thursday, December 8, 2022

‘Big Sky’: New Character Posters Released for Season 3

TELEVISIONABC'Big Sky': New Character Posters Released for Season 3

New character posters have been released for the third season of Big Sky. The new season premiered last week and featured an all-new story that is sure to have lots of twists and turns as it unfolds.

Big Sky: Deadly Trails stars Katheryn Winnick, Kylie Bunbury, Jensen Ackles, Reba McEntire, J. Anthony Pena, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Dedee Pfeiffer, Henry Ian Cusick, Luke Mitchell, and Rex Linn.

Big Sky airs on Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT on ABC. If you haven’t already, be sure to catch up on the first two seasons on Hulu, check out our other content on the show here (including episodic recaps), and stay tuned for more updates.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles