Thursday, February 25, 2021

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Gameplay Revealed!

Lego has released a gameplay trailer for the upcoming Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens! The game will be available on: WiiU, PS4, XBox One, Nintendo 3DS, XBox 360, PS3 and PS Vita.

Play as all of the heroic characters from the movie, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma, while exploring iconic Star Wars locales, such as Jakku and the Starkiller Base, and utilizing a multitude of vehicles along the way.

The game is set to release on June 28, 2016 and you can pre-order it here: Pre-Order Here. Watch the gameplay trailer below:

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles