Sunday, May 9, 2021

Second Annual Digital Drag Fest Announced!

In an effort to continue to be as safe as possible in the current climate, the second annual Digital Drag Festival has been announced! From management company Producer Entertainment Group (PEG) and digital concert service Sessions, this year’s lineup of queens includes Alaska, Ginger Minj, Jackie Beat & Sherry Vine, Jackie Cox, Jan Sport, Jinkx Monsoon, Jujubee, Latrice Royale, Manila Luzon, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Nicky Doll, Sharon Needles, and Trixie Mattel as well as Denali, Tina Burner, and Utica from RuPaul’s Drag Race season 13.

International queens will also be in attendance, including Abby OMG and Sederginne from Drag Race Holland, Drag Race UK’s Cheryl Hole and Divina De Campo, and Jimbo from Canada’s Drag Race.

A full schedule for both weekends can be seen below.

- Advertisement -

Weekend 1: May 21 – 23

Utica – May 21 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Manila Luzon – May 21 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Sharon Needles – May 21 at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET
Jan Sport – May 22 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Nicky Doll – May 22 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Jinkx Monsoon – May 22 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Cheryl Hole – May 23 at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Tina Burner – May 23 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Alaska – May 23 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Sherry Vine & Jackie Beat – May 23 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Monét X Change – May 23 at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET

Weekend 2: May 28 – 30

Jimbo – May 28 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Jackie Cox – May 28 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Latrice Royale – May 28 at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET
Sederginne – May 29 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Ginger Minj – May 29 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Miz Cracker – May 29 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Abby OMG – May 30 at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Divina De Campo – May 30 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Denali – May 30 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Jujubee – May 30 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Trixie Mattel – May 30 at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET

Each show will be around 45-60 minutes and will feature singing, comedy, lip syncing and drama, among other elements. Early bird specials, festival bundles, weekend passes as well as VIP meet and greet packages are available.

- Advertisement -

For more information on show descriptions and to buy tickets, click here. Keep in mind that tickets are limited to keep the experiences intimate so act fast!

Haley
Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 and is a writer, editor, and Instagram manager. Her main fandoms are Criminal Minds, Marvel, The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, and her favorite Chris in the debate is Chris Pine. You can find her on Twitter @haleyannemiller.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,282FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles