Sunday, May 9, 2021

Angela Bassett to Appear on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’ on April 20

The 9-1-1 spring premiere is almost here and to promote it, Angela Bassett, who plays LAPD Sergeant Athena Grant Nash, will be appearing on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Tuesday, April 20!

When the FOX first responder series comes back after a six-week hiatus, Athena, along with the 118, will be dealing with a major pile up on the freeway that will have them scrambling to save anyone and everyone.

Catch Bassett on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Tuesday, April 20 at 12:37 a.m. ET/11:37 p.m. CT on CBS. 9-1-1 returns tomorrow, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX, following the return of 9-1-1: Lone Star! Check out images from the episode here and the preview here.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,282FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles