Thursday, May 6, 2021

Rob Lowe to Appear on ‘Late Night with Seth Meyers’ on April 15

The spring premiere of FOX’s 9-1-1: Lone Star is nearly a week away! The 126’s very own captain, Rob Lowe, will be appearing on Late Night with Seth Meyers on Thursday, April 15 to promote the first responder drama.

When 9-1-1: Lone Star returns, Owen breaks the news to the 126 that Judd and Grace were in a car accident and it’s not good. The episode will see the couple fighting for their lives mixed with flashbacks of their relationship. You can check out stills from the episode here and the preview here.

Be sure to catch Lowe on Late Night with Seth Meyers on Thursday, April 15 at 12:35 a.m. ET/11:35 p.m. CT on NBC!

- Advertisement -

9-1-1: Lone Star season 2 returns on Monday, April 19 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on FOX, following the return of 9-1-1.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,280FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles