Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Rob Lowe to Appear on ‘Sunday TODAY with Willie Geist’ Tomorrow

With the season 2 premiere of FOX’s 9-1-1: Lone Star just days away, the 126’s very own captain, Rob Lowe, will be appearing on Sunday TODAY with Willie Geist tomorrow morning to talk about the upcoming season!

On 9-1-1: Lone Star, Lowe’s Owen Strand is the captain of firehouse 126 in Austin. In the upcoming season, Owen’s ex-wife, Gwyneth Morgan played by Lisa Edelstein, will be coming to Austin after their son, T.K. played by Ronen Rubinstein, was shot towards the end of the previous season. From the looks of promos and pictures, it seems the exes are getting pretty cozy and enjoying quarantine together.

- Advertisement -

You can catch Lowe on Sunday TODAY with Willie Geist tomorrow morning at 8 a.m. ET/7 a.m. CT on NBC. Season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star premieres this Monday, January 18 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on FOX!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

2,254FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles