BTS New Album ‘BE’ Announced and Available for Pre-Order

Image courtesy of Big Hit Entertainment

Share

The band BTS has officially announced their latest upcoming album entitled BE. It will be the group’s fifth full-length album and their second album of 2020. The announcement was accompanied by a statement from Big Hit Entertainment, the group’s management, and can be found on the WeVerse app.

The album is set to be released online on November 20. However, there is a pre-order of BE (Deluxe Edition) available starting today at 11 a.m. KST/10 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PHT/SGT and ending on November 20, when the standard album is released. The pre-order of the BE (Deluxe Edition) box set includes one CD, photobook, making-of book, lyric paper, polaroid photo card, photo frame, poster, and eight photo cards seven postcards. 

Kim Namjoon, whose stage name is RM and the leader of the group, took to Youtube on September 27 with an update vlog, expressing his thoughts regarding the new album. In this vlog, he stressed the sincere nature of the album and expressed his hopes “that this sincerity, accepted as sincere, can spread like the seeds of dandelions and flowers everywhere.”

Fans can pre-order BE (Deluxe Edition) now before the limited edition run ends. The album will be released on November 20!

You may also like...