Goo Goo Dolls Release Tracklist for ‘It’s Christmas All Over’

Image courtesy of Warner Records


Goo Goo Dolls fans must have been good this year, since Christmas is coming early. The band is releasing its first-ever holiday album, It’s Christmas All Over. You can cross it off your wish list on October 30 when it will be released via Warner Records. It will open for pre-order starting October 2 here.

The tracklist of the renditions the award-winning band will cover has been released. But wait, there is more! There will also be two new original songs included. You can see the tracklist below.

  1. “Christmas All Over Again”
  2. “Shake Hands With Santa Claus”
  3. “This Is Christmas”
  4. “Christmas Don’t Be Late”
  5. “Better Days”
  6. “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’”
  7. “Let It Snow”
  8. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
  9. “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
  10. “The Christmas Party” (Feat. The Union Square 5)

John Rzeznik, Robby Takc, Craig Macintyre, and George Tutuska are already in the studio working on a new album and plan to go on tour the summer of 2021. The tour will be through North America, slated to begin in July — pandemic pending, of course. If you want to purchase tickets and check out the tour dates, you can go to their website.

The Goo Goo Dolls’ It’s Christmas All Over album will be released on October 30 and available for pre-order on October 2.

What song are you most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments below!


Written by

As a Ravenclaw and introverted tattooed cat with purple hair, Sarah enjoys reading, writing, and watching hockey (Go Leafs Go). You can follow Sarah on Twitter at @WyldeFandom

You may also like...