‘Once Upon a Time,’ ‘Star Wars,’ ‘Arrow,’ and ‘The Originals’ Highlight Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Courtesy of Wizard World

Share

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. announced that the next four entries in the Wizard World Virtual Experiences are set for this week. Stars from Arrow, The Originals, Once Upon a Time, and Star Wars will be featured.

These four are in addition to two previously announced virtual events this week which include L.A. Law with Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker and Susan Ruttan on Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT; and Caddyshack stars Cindy Morgan and Michael O’Keefe on Sunday at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices here.

As part of the events, fans across the world can submit their own questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Each panel will be  available for viewing live or on demand via TwitchYouTube, and Facebook.

Other add-ons for the experience include:

  • A personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (varies by celebrity and includes a fee)
  • Purchase a recorded video from each star, specifying the message if desired
  • Purchase an autographed 8”x10” photo

Check out the schedule below for all things virtual Wizard World for the next two weeks:

Tuesday, June 9 at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT: L.A. Law with Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker, and Susan Ruttan

Tuesday, June 9 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: Arrow with Paul Blackthorne, Manu Bennett, an Jack Moore

Wednesday, June 10 at at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT: The Originals with Chase Coleman, Nathaniel Buzolic, Riley Voelkel, Steven Krueger, Torrance Coombs, and Yasmine Al-Bustami

Thursday, June 11 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT: Once Upon a Time with Beverley Elliott, Faustino Di Bauda, Michael Coleman, Mig Macario, Jeffrey Kaiser, Liam Garrigan, Joana Metrass, Elliot Knight, and Noah Bean

Thursday, June 11 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT: Star Wars with Ahmed Best, Chris Bartlett, Daniel Naprous, Emily Swallow, Misty Rosas, and Tait Fletcher

Sunday, June 14 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT: Caddyshack with Cindy Morgan and Michael O’Keefe

Tuesday, June 16 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. with Brett Dalton, Jeff Ward, Max Osinski, Adrian Pasdar, B.J. Britt, Briana Venskus, Mallory Jansen, Dichen Lachman, and Christopher James Baker

Sunday, June 28 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT: Runaways with Lyrica Okano, Virginia Gardner, Ariela Barer, Angel Parker, Annie Wersching, James Marsters, Brigid Brannagh, Brittany Ishibashi, and Clarissa Thibeaux

Carleen

Written by

Carleen joined her first fandom at the age of eleven and hasn't looked back since. When she is not teaching she spends her free time reading, writing, spending time with family and friends and playing kickball. Her main fandoms are Supernatural, Disney, and Marvel (just to name a few). You can find her on twitter @Carleen1991

You may also like...