WATCH: Luke Wilson Discusses ‘Stargirl’ on ‘Conan’

Courtesy of 'Conan'

Share

In case you missed it, Luke Wilson (Old School, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, and That 70’s Show) was on Conan on May 13. Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, Conan O’Brien has been doing his talk show from his home and conducting his interviews via Webcam.

Wilson joined Conan at Home to talk about his new show Stargirl, premiering on The CW on May 19. He discussed his vague knowledge of the DC Universe. If you are hoping for juicy details about Stargirl, you are out of luck! Wilson doesn’t like to give out spoilers.

In this hilarious interview, Wilson talked about starting to look like Garth Brooks’ alter ego Chris Gaines, running the L.A. Marathon drunk, and also talked about being a parent and not wanting to be one of those “old” dads. You can watch Luke Wilson’s full Conan at Home interview here.

You can catch Conan weeknights at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT on TBS. Don’t forget to watch the premiere of Stargirl this Tuesday, May 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT. You can watch it for free the next day on The CW app and website.

Kailin

Written by

Kailin is an avid book reader, and full time nerd. When she isn't writing for Nerds and Beyond, she is writing fan fictions, online role playing with her friends and binge watching her favorite shows. Her first fandom started with Buffy The Vampire Slayer and her life was forever changed. The 100 and Supernatural are her biggest obsessions. You can find her on twitter @kailinmaurine

You may also like...