‘Live with Kelly and Ryan’ After Oscar Show Returns February 10!

Image courtesy of 'Live with Kelly and Ryan'/ABC Entertainment.

Share

On Monday, February 10, tune into daytime TV’s number 1 entertainment talk show, Live with Kelly and Ryan. Returning with their ninth annual Live’s After Oscar Show, Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest celebrate the night’s biggest stars and moments.

In their salute to Hollywood’s biggest night, Live with Kelly and Ryan will air from the same stage as the Oscars, the Dolby Theater. Ripa and Seacrest will highlight the glamorous looks from the red carpet, standout moments, backstage interviews, and more.

In addition to bringing fans into the heart and excitement of the Award Show’s experience, the special will include the TV debut of Grammy-nominated pop superstar Kesha’s new song. She will perform the song “Tonight” off of her latest album High Road.

After last year’s brilliant show opening that played tribute to A Star is Born, Ripa and Seacrest have raised the bar. The opening this year is a hilarious pre-tapped homage to the 2020 Oscar-nominated movies, which you can watch below. 

Live’s After Oscar Show Air’s Monday, February 10, at 9:00 a.m. EST on ABC. Don’t forget to tune in for the 92nd Oscars on Sunday, February 9, airing live from the Dolby Theater in Hollywood at 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST on ABC, and The Oscars Red Carpet Show will air at 6:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. PST.

You can learn more about Live with Kelly and Ryan and find local listings on kellyandryan.com, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Kailin

Written by

Kailin is an avid book reader, and full time nerd. When she isn't writing for Nerds and Beyond, she is writing fan fictions, online role playing with her friends and binge watching her favorite shows. Her first fandom started with Buffy The Vampire Slayer and her life was forever changed. The 100 and Supernatural are her biggest obsessions. You can find her on twitter @kailinmaurine

You may also like...