‘Roswell, New Mexico’ Wins Best New Show from E!’s ‘TV Scoop Awards’!

Michael Vlamis, Nathan Dean Parsons and Lily Cowles in Roswell, New Mexico – Courtesy of The CW/Warner Bros.

Roswell, New Mexico recently nabbed a few nominations for E!’s ‘TV Scoop Awards’, which polled fans online about various categories such as best new show, most anticipated new show, best couple, best fandom, and more.

Now, the polls have closed, and Roswell, New Mexico has won an award! The show beat out shows such as Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists, Legacies, and the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina to win the Best New Show award.

Congrats to all of the cast and crew!


Briar is the owner and current editor-in-chief of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. She still oversees the day-to-day operations, and can't wait to continue to work hard and watch the site grow.

You may also like...