‘Timeless’ Thanks Fans at San Diego Comic-Con!

Timeless, which was renewed only days after it’s original cancellation thanks to fans and fan campaigns, celebrated their return yesterday at San Diego Comic-Con. The cast – Abigail Spencer, Malcolm Barrett, Matt Lanter and Goran Visnjic – as well as the creators – Eric Kripke and Shawn Ryan – expressed their gratitude for the fans by putting together a special video.

See the video below:


Briar created Nerds and Beyond in 2015, with the dream of providing fun and unique fandom news to readers. Briar continues to oversee all daily operations of the site, administrative duties, and articles.

You may also like...